President: Noah Cohen
Vice President: Clara Pitt
Treasurer: Josh Afshani
Social Chair: Aaron Farahnik and Eli Novian
Mazkir(a): Avi B-K and Hannah Lande
10th Grade Reps: Dani Kashfian & Adam Kingsley
11th Grade Reps: (waiting for tiferet, sorry for the suspense)
12th Grade Reps: Stephanie Afari & Lauren Halimi
Congrats to the new 2017-2018 student government!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here